top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Styling basics with a vest


Hello beauties! Hope everyone is having a happy weekend. I'm so happy with San Antonio's weather, it's cold but the sun is out which is perfect and inspires me to create stylish and easy outfits for you all. 

Yesterday's look was just basic pieces that you might already own and a black vest. The dress is from Forever 21, you can find it in different colors, if you'd like, at a very low price. I bought the black booties at H&M, which are must have basics (in my opinion) that you need to own in your closet. 


To complete this chic / streestyle look, I added a black vest that I bought at Marshall's and some accesories such as a hat and purse. If you'd like to add jewerly that would be a perfect touch to complete the outfit as well.

Always remember to add your own personal style to any outfit and also keep in mind that you can dress fashionable for less. 


bottom of page